Ride to Conquer Cancer 2013!

Let the training begin! I bought new runners yesterday to finally start my running training since I signed up for 3 runs this year – including a half-marathon in Portland… but today’s focus on the Ride to Conquer Cancer Epic Impact Day! Today is the biggest fundraising day of the year. Time to get my butt on the saddle and pump these winter legs back in to shape. Help me fundraise for this extremely worthy cause by heading to my personal donation page at: http://www.conquercancer.ca/goto/valaucoin2013

 

One response to “Ride to Conquer Cancer 2013!

  1. Pingback: Tomorrow the pain train is coming to town… | Val's Soap Box

Leave a Reply

