I’m back!

After a long hiatus I’m going to start up this blogging thing again. I’ve got lots to say and clogging up Facebook and Twitter is silly so I’ll be laying it all out on here. First task – starting my own business. I have an idea that I think Calgary is ready for and if executed correctly I am absolutely certain that it will fly. Started market research and reaching out to contacts in all areas (real estate, media, suppliers, etc). Haphazardly putting together the beginnings of a business plan. Seeking investors – luckily I work with investment bankers so hopefully that will prove to be a good resource. Time for a big change. This will be it!

Leave a Reply

