Will get by with a little help from my friends…

Hello world!

I need your support. I signed up for the Alberta Ride to Conquer Cancer and need all of you to help me to reach my goal of fundraising $2500 for the ride. The race is held on the weekend of June 23-24 and time is ticking away.

So far I have raised $500 from some fantastic supporters (THANK YOU!!) and am hoping that with a little more help from my friends and family (near and far) I will be not only reach this lofty goal but surpass it

I have a personal webpage through the Ride to Conquer Cancer website where you can find out more about the ride, my story about why I am doing this and how to donate.

Any amount you are able to contribute will be so greatly appreciated not only by me but by the Ride to Conquer Cancer organization and, of course, all those that benefit from your generous donation. If you have any questions about the donation process or are uncomfortable donating online, contact me and we can sort out an alternative donation option for you.

Leave a Reply

